Upcoming Events
September
27/09/16 Tue League Match 1
October
04/10/16 Tue League Match 2
11/10/16 Tue League Match 3
14/10/16 Fri 3 Man Team Registration
18/10/16 Tue League Match 4
20/10/16 Thu SCC Prelim Home venues Down to 32
25/10/16 Tue League Match 5
27/10/16 Thu 3 Man Team Prelims Home venues Down to 16
28/10/16 Fri Open Singles Registration
30/10/16 Sun 3 Man Team Competition Rayleigh Lanes Whole comp
November
01/11/16 Tue SCC Round 1 Home venues Down to 16
04/11/16 Fri 85's Handicap Registration
08/11/16 Tue League Match 6
10/11/16 Thu Pat Hudson Cup Rayleigh Lanes Down to 4
15/11/16 Tue Open Singles Prelims Home venues Down to 64
17/11/16 Thu 85's Handicap Prelims Home venues Down to 32
22/11/16 Tue League Match 7
27/11/16 Sun 85's Handicap Competition Rayleigh Lanes Whole comp
29/11/16 Tue Open Singles Round 1 Home venues Down to 32
December
06/12/16 Tue League Match 8
13/12/16 Tue Open Singles Competition Rayleigh Lanes Down to 4
20/12/16 Tue Xmas
27/12/16 Tue Xmas