Upcoming Events
26/12/2017 Tue Xmas
28/12/2017 Thu Xmas
02/01/2018 Tue New Year
04/01/2018 Thu Open Doubles Round 1 Home venues
09/01/2018 Tue League Match 13
11/01/2018 Thu SCC Round 2 Home venues
16/01/2018 Tue League Match 14
18/01/2018 Thu Open Doubles Competition Rayleigh Lanes
19/01/2018 Fri Handicap Singles Registration
23/01/2018 Tue League Match 15
25/01/2018 Thu Pat Hudson Cup Rayleigh Lanes
30/01/2018 Tue League Match 16
01/02/2018 Thu Handicap Singles Prelims Home venues
06/02/2018 Tue League Match 17
08/02/2018 Thu SCC 1/4 Finals Rayleigh Lanes
13/02/2018 Tue League Match 18
15/02/2018 Thu Handicap Singles Round 1 Home venues
20/02/2018 Tue League Match 19
22/02/2018 Thu SCC Semi-Finals Rayleigh Lanes
23/02/2018 Fri Scotch Doubles Registration
27/02/2018 Tue League Match 20
01/03/2018 Thu Handicap Singles Round 2 Home venues
02/03/2018 Fri Open Singles Registration
06/03/2018 Tue League Match 21
08/03/2018 Thu Scotch Doubles Prelims Home venues
13/03/2018 Tue League Match 22
15/03/2018 Thu Open Singles Prelims Home venues
20/03/2018 Tue Scotch Doubles Round 1 Home venues
22/03/2018 Thu Handicap Singles Competition Rayleigh Lanes
27/03/2018 Tue Open Singles Round 1 Home venues
03/04/2018 Tue Scotch Doubles Competition Rayleigh Lanes
10/04/2018 Tue Open Singles Competition Rayleigh Lanes
17/04/2018 Tue SCC Final 1st Leg Home venues
19/04/2018 Thu Masters Competition Rayleigh Lanes
20/04/2018 Fri Summer League Registration
24/04/2018 Tue SCC Final 2nd Leg Home venues
29/04/2018 Sun Finals Day 1 Rayleigh Lanes
13/05/2018 Sun Finals Day 2 Rayleigh Lanes
15/05/2018 Tue Summer League starts
15/06/2018 Fri Presentation Night TBA
10/07/2018 Tue A.G.M TBA